Term Dates

 

2016/17 Diary Dates

 

Mon 5th Sept 2016 - School opens

Fri 21st Oct - School closes for half term

Mon 31st October - School opens

Fri 16th Dec - School closes for Christmas

 

Thu 5th Jan 2017 - School opens

Fri 10th Feb - School closes for half term

Mon 20th Feb - School opens

Fri 31st Mar - School closes for Easter

 

Tue 18th Apr - School opens

Mon 1st May - Bank Holiday - School closed

Fri 26th May - School closes for half term

Mon 5th June - School opens

Fri 21st July - School closes for summer

 

 

5 INSET DAYS—1st and 2nd Sept - a 3rd to be arranged, 4th Jan and 24th July - SCHOOL CLOSED

 

 

 Term dates 2017-18.pdf